Skip to main content

Staff / Contact

WELLWVU

390 Birch Street
Health & Education Building
PO Box 6422
Morgantown, WV 26506

Phone: 304-293-5054
E-mail: wellwvu@mail.wvu.edu


Courtney Weaver

Director
phone: 304-293-2355
e-mail:  courtney.weaver@mail.wvu.edu


Courtney Weaver 

Jeri Miller

Operations Coordinator
phone: 304-293-5615
e-mail: jerilyn.miller@mail.wvu.edu


Jeri Miller 

Wesley Thomas

Senior Health Educator
phone: 304-293-3573
e-mail: wthomas2@mail.wvu.edu


Wes head shot 

Clara Warner

Creative Communications Designer
phone: 304-293-3568
e-mail:  clara.warner@mail.wvu.edu


Clara head shot 

Kendra Henline

Education Graduate Assistant -Sexual Health/leadWELL 
phone: 304-293-3568
e-mail:  klhenline@mix.wvu.edu


Kendra Henline 

Mimi Flatley

Education Graduate Assistant - Stress Management
phone: 304-293-3568
e-mail:  mmflatley@mix.wvu.edu


Mimi Flatley 

Marissa Bailey

Education Graduate Assistant - Alcohol and Other Drug Prevention
phone: 304-293-3568
e-mail:  mmbailey@mix.wvu.edu


Marissa Bailey 

Kelsey Kuzma

Education Graduate Assistant - S.W.A.T
phone: 304-293-3568
e-mail: kkuzma@mix.wvu.edu


Kelsey Kuzma 

Jack Swiney

Education Graduate Assistant -Tobacco Free Mountaineers 
phone: 304-293-3568
email: jdswiney@mix.wvu.edu


Jack Swiney 

Stay Connected with WellWVU