Skip to main content

Staff / Contact

WELLWVU

390 Birch Street
Health & Education Building
PO Box 6422
Morgantown, WV 26506

Phone: 304-293-5054
E-mail: wellwvu@mail.wvu.edu


Shannon Foster

Director
phone: 304-293-2355
e-mail: shannon.foster@mail.wvu.edu


Shannon Foster 

Jeri Miller

Office Administrator
phone: 304-293-5615
e-mail: jerilyn.miller@mail.wvu.edu


Jeri Miller 

Wesley Thomas

Senior Health Educator
phone: 304-293-3573
e-mail: wthomas2@mail.wvu.edu


Wes head shot 

Clara Warner

Digital Media & Graphic Design Graduate Assistant
phone: 304-293-3568
e-mail:   clara.warner@mail.wvu.edu


Clara head shot 

Kendra Henline

Education Graduate Assistant -Sexual Health/leadWELL 
phone: 304-293-3568
e-mail: klhenline@mix.wvu.edu


    

Audrey Stefenson

Education Graduate Assistant - S.W.A.T/Stress Management
phone: 304-293-3568
e-mail:   audrey.stefenson@mail.wvu.edu


Audrey head shot 

Bill Way

Education Graduate Assistant - AOD Prevention
phone: 304-293-3568
e-mail:  


    

Dana Bishop

Communications Undergraduate Intern
phone: 304-293-3568
e-mail: drbishop@mix.wvu.edu


    

Carolyn Frisch

Student Worker Office Support
phone: 304-293-5054


    

Stay Connected with WellWVU