Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Staff / Contact

Staff / Contact

WELLWVU

390 Birch Street
Health & Education Building
PO Box 6422
Morgantown, WV 26506

Phone: 304-293-5054
E-mail: wellwvu@mail.wvu.edu


Shannon Foster

Interim Director, Health Education Specialist
phone: 304-293-2355
e-mail: shannon.foster@mail.wvu.edu


Shannon Foster 

Jeri Miller

Office Manager
phone: 304-293-5615
e-mail: jerilyn.miller@mail.wvu.edu


Jeri Miller 

Wesley Thomas

Senior Health Educator
phone: 304-293-3573
e-mail: wthomas2@mail.wvu.edu


Clara Warner

Digital Media & Graphic Design Graduate Assistant
phone: 304-293-3568
e-mail:  clara.warner@mail.wvu.edu


Jeneice Shaw

Education Graduate Assistant—leadWELL
phone: 304-293-3568
e-mail: jlshaw@mail.wvu.edu


Audrey Stefenson

Education Graduate Assistant - S.W.A.T/Stress Management
304-293-3568
email:  audrey.stefenson@mail.wvu.edu 


Sarah Yourman

Education Graduate Assistant - AOD Prevention
phone: 304-293-3568
email: clara.warner@mail.wvu.edu


Seth Ball

Marketing and Communication Graduate Asistant
phone: 304-293-3568
email: sdball@mix.wvu.edu


Brooke Kaminski

Student Worker Office Support
phone: 304-293-5054
















Stay Connected with WellWVU