Skip to main content

Health Promotion

Wellness & Health Promotion Staff


Wellness & Health Promotion Staff

2
Colleen Harshbarger
Director, Office of Wellness & Health Promotion
Phone: 304-293-5054
Email: colleen.harshbarger@mail.wvu.edu


jeri
Jeri Miller
Office Administrator
Phone: 304-293-5615
Email: jerilyn.miller@mail.wvu.edu


Ali
Alison Tartaglia
Health Education Specialist
Phone: 304-293-3571
Email: alison.tartaglia@mail.wvu.edu


shannon Shannon Foster
Health Education Specialist
Phone: 304-293-2355
Email: shannon.foster@mail.wvu.edu


resizedWesley Wesley Thomas
Male Engagement Specialist
Phone: 304-293-3573
Email: wthomas2@mail.wvu.edu



Hannah Wigal
Communications Graduate Assistant
Phone: 304-293-3568
Email: hwigal@mix.wvu.edu


Jillian Dishion
Education Graduate Assistant
Phone: 304-293-3568
Email: jdishion@mix.wvu.edu


Laura Stefanow
Education Graduate Assistant
Phone: 304-293-3568
Email: lstefano@mix.wvu.edu


szilvi Szilvia Kadas
Graphic Design Graduate Assistant
Phone: 304-293-0822
Email: skadas@mail.wvu.edu


Bridget Egler
Undergraduate Marketing & Communications Intern
Phone: 304-293-5054



Brittany Allen
Undergraduate Student Worker
Phone: 304-293-5054